President: Randy Alderson

Vice President: Robert Sistek

Secretary: Mitchell Bailey

Members: Jeff Veronda & Keith Roseland

The Coal City Fire Protection District is comprised of a five-member board in accordance with the Illinois Compiled Statutes, Fire Protection Districts Act.  The grundy County Board appoints these members.  The meeting occurs on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 pm at Station 2, 1455 S. Berta Rd, Coal City, unless otherwise posted in accordance with board policy and the Open Meetings Act.